Still there

Well, most of this post’s content is already said in its title.

Currently I don’t have this much interest in EVE itself and due to me not being online on a regular basis there’s not much to write about, unless I’d leave the EVE related spheres – but I don’t want to do that.

The reason is quite simple: I do play a lot of Team Fortress 2. Good game, and though I generally don’t like FPSs I’d recommend TF2 to everyone who asks for my opinion.

I’ll post again as soon something interesting happens to Ashnazg or Romain.

See you ingame.

[You may add me in Steam, though … ‘hasimukken’]

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

