White Shadows

After I lost a quite nice 1o1 against a Rifter of Raxip Elamp – I needed it to remember why I don’t like Rifters – I jumped into a new Incursus, fitted it and got out to hunt some things.

I entered Aedald and Raxis asked for help in our public. Five jumps to go, I immediately got to move. He tackled a Cyclone. In a belt … and didn’t get through its tank. Some minutes later I warped in the belt and aggressed, too. As I had no armor repairer, the Cyclone slowly chewed through my armor … but we had a tough time with it’s shields.

We called in support – Arbitrator and Vagabond – and killed him already. Crania had remote rep so he could save my new Incursus from dying at its first day in New Eden. Finally it popped … the pod got away.

Nice tackle, friend … and twelve thousand damage dealt until the Cyclone’s structure broke apart.

1 Comment

  1. Hey, I didn’t realize that this was your blog. Hurrrr. Sard Caid pointed it out to me. Thanks again for the help with that cyclone, he was tanked to hell and back.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

