YARRRR!

Moving to a new Blog is like leaving your old life behind you. It’s not bad, but it’s a huge of a change. Actually, since I tried WordPress once (I tried to establish a RP blog for my corp, but it died some weeks later…), I always wanted to move here some day. And, well, here we are!

Welcome to your personal Corpse Collection Point!

Ash

P.S. I am sorry for all typos/grammar mistakes I will do … just skip them and enjoy the real content!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

